Contact us

Auckland staff contacts

Angela Burnside
Account Manager

DDI: (649) 360-5656
Mobile: 0295-901637
angela@accordif.co.nz

Mike Pilawa
National Sales Manager

DDI: (649) 360-5653
Mobile: 0295-408444
mike@accordif.co.nz

Rene Vaughan
General Manager

DDI: (649) 360-5651
Mobile: 0295-404595
rene@accordif.co.nz

Gary Fausett
Customs Manager

DDI: (649) 360-5659
Mobile: 0295-637223
gary@accordif.co.nz

Ian McColl
Agent Liaison

DDI: (649) 360-5652
Mobile: 0295-756118
ian@accordif.co.nz

Faye Yu
Accountant/Accounts Payable

DDI: (649) 360-5654
Mobile:
faye@accordif.co.nz