Specialist International Freight Forwarders

Contact Us

Auckland Staff Contacts

  • Angela Burnside
    Account Manager
    DDI: (649) 360-5656
    Mobile: 0295-901637
    angela@accordif.co.nz
    Skype ID: angela.burnside

  • Mike Pilawa
    National Sales Manager
    DDI: (649) 360-5653
    Mobile: 0295-408444
    mike@accordif.co.nz
    Skype ID: mikepilawa

  • Rene Vaughan
    General Manager
    DDI: (649) 360-5651
    Mobile: 0295-404595
    rene@accordif.co.nz
    Skype ID:

  • Gary Fausett
    Customs Manager
    DDI: (649) 360-5659
    Mobile: 0295-637223
    gary@accordif.co.nz
    Skype ID: garyfausett

  • Ian McColl
    Agent Liaison
    DDI: (649) 360-5652
    Mobile: 0295-756118
    ian@accordif.co.nz
    Skype ID: ianmccoll2313

  • Faye Yu
    Accountant/Accounts Payable
    DDI: (649) 360-5654
    Mobile:
    faye@accordif.co.nz
    Skype ID:

  • Chiara Gaggeri
    Customer Services
    DDI: (649) 360-5657
    Mobile:
    chiara@accordif.co.nz
    Skype ID:

  • James Bradbury
    Seafreight Operations
    DDI: (649) 360-5655
    Mobile:
    james@accordif.co.nz
    Skype ID:

Wellington/Christchurch Staff Contacts

Auckland

244a Jervois Road, Herne Bay, Auckland 1011
Tel: (09) 376-9335
Fax: (09) 376-9340

PO Box 46 079
Herne Bay
Auckland 1011

    Your Name *

    Your Email *

    Subject

    Your Message